Delete my data and close my account
Enter the email address for your account. We will send you a confirmation link that is valid for 24 hours. No deletion will start without this confirmation.
Closing your account deletes your profile, CV and favourites. Applications retained by More-Jobs are separated from the account and their personal data is anonymised. Applications already sent to employers cannot be withdrawn.